top of page

Restricted countries

  1. Angola

  2. Anguilla

  3. Belarus

  4. Bosnia and Herzegovina

  5. Central African Republic

  6. Iraq

  7. Lebanon

  8. Libya

  9. Myanmar

  10. Nicaragua

  11. North Korea

  12. Sudan

  13. United Arab Emirates

  14. United Kingdom

  15. United States

  16. Yemen

  17. Zimbabwe

  18. Afganistan 

  19. Iran 

Please note that this information might change, and it's recommended to refer to FreeBnk's official documentation or contact their customer support for the most current and accurate information regarding restricted countries.

Some restricted Countries not in list because not available any app store.

bottom of page